HOME FORMS CALENDAR ROSTER
  Remax Santee Metro San Diego / Remax Coronado Coastal
remax hometown agent access
twitter linkedin youtube youtube google  
 
           
resources
sandicor
CAR
NAR
remax mainstreet
sdar
crea
         
  Agent Roster      
         
 
Amy Sanders
a.sanders@pacbell.net
619-312-5412
website
Karen Whitfield
karenkwhitfield@hotmail.com
619-846-5730
website
 
Anne Kipfer
kipferteam@cox.net
619-889-2001
website
Kelly Jones
kelly@thejonesgrp.com
858-487-5153
website
 
Bill Howland
billhowland@cox.net
619-980-2455
website
Marc Paksima
marcpaksima@gmail.com
(619) 992-6397
website
 
Bob Bruce
bobbruce@san.rr.com
619-435-3200
website
Maria Batey
maria.batey@cox.net
619-847-8868
website
 
Brad Kipfer
kipferglobal@cox.net
619-507-8455
website
 
Brian Stewart
brian@a1broker.com
619-435-8700
website
Mike Rauber
Mike@coronadostyle.com
619-437-6453
website
 
Charles Pettit
chuckpettit@hotmail.com
619-228-6414
website
Oliver Schwarz
oliverschwarz1@mac.com
619-252-5347
website
 
Dennis O'Brien
dennis@allhomes4sale.com
619-258-2860
website
Scott Maurer
scottmaurer@cox.net
619-223-5556
website
Elizabeth Burnette
lili.burnette@gmail.com
619-316--9449
 
 
Francine Howard
francine@sd-realtor.com
619-302-0234
website
Susan King (Admin)
susankingremax@gmail.com
619-562-1100
 
 
 
Tracy Phillips
tracy10_6@yahoo.com
619-203-4817
 website
 
advertise city of santee city of coronado
  home forms calendar roster